How to Remove & Forget Naropa WiFi Network (All Devices)

Modified on Thu, 03 Sep 2020 at 11:05 AM

Apple Devices:

Click HERE to view the Apple Support doc for MacBooks, iPhones, and iPads.

Android Devices:

Click HERe to view how to forget wifi on Android.


Windows 10


1. Click on the WiFi button, in the bottom right hand corner of the screen.

2. Find the Naropa Network.

3. Press "Disconnect".

4. Then right click on the the Naropa Network, and select "Forget".


5. (OPTIONAL) If you want to reconnect to the Naropa WiFi, select the Naropa from the list of WiFi networks.

6. It will prompt you for login credentials. Enter your Naropa login credentials, and reconnect to the WiFi successfully.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article